10cc Live in Concert - DVD - POSDVD 10
  • 10cc Live in Concert - DVD - POSDVD 10
In cart Not available Out of stock

 Featuring Graham Gouldman, Rick Fenn, Mick Wilson, Mike Stevens, Paul Burgess and Kevin Godley.

The Wall Street Shuffle
The Things We Do For Love
Good Morning Judge
I'm Mandy, Fly Me
Life Is A Minestrone
Art For Art's Sake
Bus Stop
No Milk Today
Look Through Any Window
For Your Love
Old Wild Men
Silly Love
The Dean And I
Bridge To Your Heart
I'm Not In Love
Dreadlock Holiday
Ready To Go Home
Rubber Bullets

Running time: 204 minutes
Sound: L-PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
All Regions - PAL System

Read more… close